Collection - Avril Lavigne Fáixas Remixadas

18-01-2011 03:06


                                        Full Pack compilation
                                                                                     (SEM VINHETA)
01. Complicated - Remix
   01. Complicated - Remix by DJ estevao

02. Don't Tell Me - Remix
   02. Don't Tell Me - Remix by DJ estevao

03. Everything Back But You - Remix
   03. Everything Back But You - Remix by DJ estevao

04. Girlfriend - Remix
   04. Girlfriend - Remix by DJ estevao

05. When You're Gone - Remix
   05. When You're Gone - Remix by DJ estevao

06. I Can Do Better- Remix
   06. I Can Do Better- Remix by DJ estevao

07. I'm With You - Remix
   07. I'm With You - Remix by DJ estevao

08. Things I'll Never Say - Remix
   08. Things I'll Never Say - Remix by DJ estevao

09. My Happy Ending - Remix
   09. My Happy Ending - Remix by DJ estevao

10. Nobody's Fool - Remix
   10. Nobody's Fool - Remix by DJ estevao

11. Nobody's Home - Remix
   11. Nobody's Home - Remix by DJ estevao

12. Runaway - Remix
   12. Runaway - Remix by DJ estevao

13. Sk8erBoy - Remix
   13. Sk8erBoy - Remix by DJ estevao

14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Remix
   14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Remix by DJ estevao

15. Hot - Remix
   15. Hot - Remix by DJ estevao

16.Faixa bonus - Avril Lavigne
   16.Faixa bonus - Avril Lavigne by DJ estevao